About MILSET Vostok

 

MILSET Vostok is a new regional office of the Organization founded in 2014. It includes a number of territories in Europe and Asia, which share similar historical and cultural background, namely Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan,Tajikistan.

The main goal of the new regional office is to promote the mission and ideas of MILSET in the territories it is in charge of and involve the national and local organizations operating there in MILSET events and activities.

MILSET Vostok will be coordinating the local events and activities in the sphere of youth's scientific and technological creativity in its territories, organize its regional events and ensure its territories' participation and involvement in the international activity of MILSET.

Team

Alexander Leontovich - Russia
President
Alexander.Leontovitch@milset.org

Tatiana Shmatkova - Russia
Honorary - President
Tatiana.Chmatkova@milset.org

Tatiana Vompe - Russia
General Secretary
Tatiana.Vompe@milset.org

Ivan Smirnov - Russia
Treasurer

Ivan.Smirnov@milset.org 

Alexander Zyk - Belarus
Alexander.Zyk@milset.org

Erulan Zhiyenbaev - Kazakhstan
Erulan.Zhiyenbaev@milset.org

Ksenia Salnikova -Russia
Ksenia.Salnikova@milset.org

Vasily Pavlov - Yakutia
Vasily.Pavlov@milset.org

Contact MILSET Vostok