Team

 

The Latin America office of the International Movement for Leisure Activities in Science and Technology was born in Puebla, México during the 7th MILSET International ExpoSciences ESI 1999. 

Every two years, since 2002 MILSET AMLAT has organised the MILSET Latinamerican ExpoSciences - ESI AMLAT.

 

 

Team

Executive Committee

Helio Luis Brochier - Brazil
President
Helio.Luis.Brochier@milset.org
 
Eugenio Urrutia - Mexico
Vice- President
Eugenio.Urrutia@milset.org
 
María Angélica Riquelme - Chile
Vice President
Maria.Angelica.Riquelme.Vargas@milset.org
 
Sonia Alonso - Paraguay
General Secretary
Sonia.Alonso@milset.org 

Johanna Olmos - Mexico
Treasurer
Johanna.Olmos@milset.org
 
Maria das Graças - Brazil

Jacqueline.Franca@milset.org 

William Suarez - Colombia
William.Suarez@milset.org