About MILSET Africa

 

MILSET Africa, the regional African platform of the International Movement for Leisure Activities in Science and technology MILSET is an International organisation dedicated to educate and introduce various cultures in science and technology for youngsters in Africa.

 

 

Team

Driss Louaradi - Morocco
President
Driss.Louaradi@milset.org

Awie Duvenage - South Africa
Vice-President
Awie.Duvenage@milset.org

Jerry Orhue - Nigeria
Vice-President
Jerry.Orhue@milset.org

Hatem Slimane - Tunisia
General Secretary 
Hatem.Slimane@milset.org

Kheireddine Baghiri
Treasurer
Kheireddine.Baghiri@milset.org

Knowledge Chikundi
Director
Knowledge.Chikundi@milset.org

Benzia Yahia
Director
Benzia.Yahia@milset.org



 

Governance

MILSET AFRICA creates a hub for support of its member organisations to empower Africa's youth through motivation, cooperation, collaboration and networking by providing member organisations with local and global opportunities to engage youth in Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts and Mathematics (STEAM).

Contact MILSET Africa