Inspiring youth through
STEAM initiatives



covid icon
As a global organisation, MILSET’s top priority is the health and safety of the young scientists, volunteers, visitors and staff participating in its events and programmes. For this reason, we will continue monitoring the COVID-19 measures worldwide and adapt MILSET activities according to the corresponding regulations. 
MILSET Expo-Sciences International 2023  will be held on-site according to the current situation of the host country, for more information visit the Events section. 

(Updated on March 2023)



MILSET General Assembly 2023

Organisers: MILSET

Puebla, online, México

Type: Other

Level: International

Audience: Adults

MILSET Regional Offices

MILSET was founded in 1987 in Quebec.

Due to its constant growth, various regional branches have been formed to-date aiming at having a stronger development and keeping a close connection with the organisations.

World Map Algeria Kenya Morocco Western Sahara Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic (Free Zone) Namibia Nigeria South Africa Tunisia Zambia Reunion Sudan South Sudan Burkina Faso Libya Madagascar Cote d'Ivoire Cameroon Botswana Sierra Leone Mali Congo, the Democratic Republic of the Somalia Somaliland Guinea-Bissau Ghana Uganda Mozambique Mauritania Angola Niger Ethiopia Chad Guinea Egypt Tanzania, United Republic of Equatorial Guinea Lesotho Burundi Djibouti Congo Rwanda Senegal Togo Gabon Malawi Liberia Central African Republic Zimbabwe Benin Swaziland Eritrea Gambia Cape Verde Comoros Mauritius Sao Tome and Principe Seychelles Argentina Brazil Chile Colombia Costa Rica Ecuador Guatemala Mexico Panama Paraguay Peru Puerto Rico Bolivia, Plurinational State of Belize Dominican Republic Cuba Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of Suriname El Salvador Guyana Uruguay Honduras Nicaragua Haiti Bahamas Jamaica Trinidad and Tobago Curacao Dominica Antigua and Barbuda Barbados Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Saint Lucia Grenada Saint Kitts and Nevis Aruba French Guiana United Arab Emirates Bahrain Hong Kong India Indonesia Iran, Islamic Republic of Jordan Korea, Republic of Kuwait China Macao Malaysia Oman Qatar Saudi Arabia Thailand Turkey Taiwan Yemen Palestine Gaza Strip (State of Palestine) West Bank (State of Palestine) Lebanon Pakistan Azad Kashmir Afghanistan Bangladesh Iraq Myanmar Syrian Arab Republic Viet Nam Philippines Cambodia Sri Lanka Lao People's Democratic Republic Korea, Democratic People's Republic of Turkmenistan Nepal Mongolia Bhutan Brunei Darussalam Maldives Singapore Timor-Leste Austria Belgium Bosnia and Herzegovina Bulgaria Czech Republic Denmark Estonia France Germany Greece Hungary Israel Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Netherlands Poland Portugal Romania Serbia Kosovo Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland Ukraine Crimea Donetsk People's Republic Luhansk People's Republic United Kingdom Georgia Abkhazia South Ossetia Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Croatia Greenland Albania Finland Ireland Montenegro Iceland Norway Moldova, Republic of Transnistria Cyprus Northern Cyprus Faroe Islands San Marino Monaco Holy See (Vatican City State) Isle of Man Gibraltar Liechtenstein Jersey Guernsey Canada United States Belarus Kazakhstan Russian Federation Armenia Azerbaijan Nagorno-Karabakh Kyrgyzstan Tajikistan Uzbekistan New Zealand Australia Papua New Guinea Solomon Islands