Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

Team

ec-europe@milset.org

Antoine van Ruymbeke - Belgium
President
Antoine.van.Ruymbeke@milset.org
 

Zuzana Ziajko - Poland 
Vice President
Zuzana.Ziajko@milset.org
      

Jeppe Willads Petersen - Denmark
General Secretary
Jeppe.Petersen@milset.org
 

Gionata Pandini - Italy 
Treasurer
Gionata.Pandini@milset.org
 

Danel Solabarrieta Arrizabalga - Spain
Danel.Solabarrieta@milset.org
 

Denisa Kalužová - Czech Republic
Denisa.Kaluzova@milset.org
 

Yevhen Kudriavets - Ukraine
Yevhen.Kudriavets@milset.org
  

Zita Boriska Polet - Hungary
Zita.Boriska@milset.org

MILSET Expo-Sciences Europe (ESE)

ese@milset.org

 

Science Camps

camps@milset.org

 

European Science Day for Youth (ESDY)

esdy@milset.org