Team

 

MILSET Asia Office is the first regional office for MILSET to be established in 1987. It represents one of the biggest continents with a diversity of cultures, ethnic groups, origins, religions and sects. 

Kuwait was chosen to be  MILSET Asia's headquarters and together with Many Asian countries are high-tech and state- of –the- art.

 

 

 

Team

Executive Committee

Adnan Y. Al Meer - Kuwait
President
Adnan.Al.Meer@asia.milset.org
 

Dawood S. Al Ahmad - Kuwait
Director
Dawood.Al.Ahmad@asia.milset.org
 

Ahmed Abbdullah Alshebil, Saudi Arabia
Ahmad.Al.Shebil@asia.milset.org
 

Amal Albuflasa - Bahrain
Amal.Al.Albuflasa@asia.milset.org 
 

Ismail Yasein - Jordan 
Ismail.Yasein@asia.milset.org 
 

Khalid Salim Alshaqsi - Oman
Khalid.Salim.Alshaqsi@asia.milset.org 
 

Meriem Al Thani - UAE  
Meriem.Al.Thani@asia.milset.org 
 

Piyush Kumar - India
Piyush.Kumar@asia.milset.org

Sidum Boomerang - Thailand
Sidum.Boomerang@asia.milset.org
 

Stephano Chang Ho. Oh - Korea
Stephano.Chang.Ho@asia.milset.org 
 

Ümit Karademir - Turkey  
Umit.Karademir@asia.milset.org